Color Inspiration: Rainbow Bright

 

{via}

Welcome to Chicly Yours! My name is Andi, and I am a bridal accessories designer who is constantly looking at and thinking about all things weddings. Bridal magazines, wedding veils, and silk flowers are strewn about my studio, while wedding blogs are constantly pulled up on my screen. To start off this blog, I couldn’t help but share some endearing ways to incorporate rainbow colors into a wedding. The first image has been a constant source of inspiration since I pinned it a couple of months ago. Since then, my obsession with rainbows has grown. While I don’t necessarily love the idea of an all-rainbow wedding, it’s clear that some very talented and inspirational brides can pull it off. What do you think? Go bold and bright, or stick to the basic neutrals?

{via}

{via}

{via}

Leave a Reply

